Logo, Capitol City Escrow, Inc. - Escrow Services

Local: (916) 484-4950

3838 Watt Avenue, Suite F610
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Our Escrow Agency in Sacramento, CA

Thank you for your interest! Please fill out the form below, along with your email and a detailed message, to request more information about any of our escrow services. A confirmation will appear after you click "Submit." You can also call our escrow agency in Sacramento, CA, directly if you wish. We look forward to hearing from you.
Phone: Hours of Operation: Email:
(916) 484-4950

Monday–Friday, 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. dgrady@capitolcityescrow.com
Additional Contacts:
Donna Grady: dgrady@capitolcityescrow.com
Dallas Abbott: dabbott@capitolcityescrow.com
Ana Aguilera: aaguilera@capitolcityescrow.com
Timothy Grady: tgrady@capitolcityescrow.com
Lisa Penner: lpenner@capitolcityescrow.com
Kristi Zuniga    kzuniga@capitolcityescrow.com
Austin Abbott: aabbott@capitolcityescrow.com
We look forward to hearing from you. Contact us by phone, email, or the form below today!

 



Proudly Serving California